People

Paddy Grafton Green

Chairman
+44 20 7874 5634
paddy.graftongreen@simkins.com

Ed Baden-Powell

Partner
+44 20 7874 5642
ed.baden-powell@simkins.com

Gideon Benaim

Partner
+44 20 7874 5685
gideon.benaim@simkins.com

Jonathan Blair

Partner
+44 20 7874 5618
jonathan.blair@simkins.com

David Campbell

Partner
+44 20 7874 5671
david.campbell@simkins.com

Sam Charkham

Partner
+44 20 7874 5646
sam.charkham@simkins.com

Caroline Copeland

Partner
+44 20 7874 5689
caroline.copeland@simkins.com

Jim Dennis

Partner
+44 20 7874 5650
jim.dennis@simkins.com
Show More